North Bergen, NJ
Price type
All methodologies
$8.4k
1–10 samples
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Dec 31, 2025
See RPIR NONUNION/MALUNION RADIUS/ULNA W/O AUTOGRAFT pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.