APR-DRG 364-2
Milton, FL
Price type
All methodologies
$4.4k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$4.4k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
$4.8k
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See OTHER SKIN, SUBCUTANEOUS TISSUE AND RELATED PROCEDURES pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.