APR-DRG 120-4
Milton, FL
Price type
All methodologies
$22.1k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$21.9k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
$23.8k
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See MAJOR RESPIRATORY AND CHEST PROCEDURES pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.