APR-DRG 091-4
Milton, FL
Price type
All methodologies
$25.0k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$24.8k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
$26.9k
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See OTHER MAJOR HEAD AND NECK PROCEDURES pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.