APR-DRG 089-3
Milton, FL
Price type
All methodologies
$16.0k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$15.9k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
$17.2k
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See MAJOR CRANIAL OR FACIAL BONE PROCEDURES pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.