HIPPS BAVC0
Pasadena, TX
Price type
All methodologies
$860
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$860
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 1, 2026
See Major Joint Replacement or Spinal Surgery, 6-9; SA None, Neither; PBC2 Assistance with daily living and general supervision, 2 or more, 6-14; NC 6-8; Initial Patient Assessment pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.