HIPPS BAUD0
Pasadena, TX
Price type
All methodologies
$798
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$798
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 1, 2026
See Major Joint Replacement or Spinal Surgery, 6-9; SA None, Neither; PDE1 Assistance with daily living and general supervision, 0-1, 0-5; ND 3-5; Initial Patient Assessment pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.