HIPPS BAIB0
Pasadena, TX
Price type
All methodologies
$1.1k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$1.1k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 1, 2026
See Major Joint Replacement or Spinal Surgery, 6-9; SA None, Neither; LDE1 Serious medical conditions e.g. radiation therapy or dialysis, No, 0-5; NB 9-11; Initial Patient Assessment pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.