HIPPS BACD1
Pasadena, TX
Price type
All methodologies
$980
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$980
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 1, 2026
See Major Joint Replacement or Spinal Surgery, 6-9; SA None, Neither; ES1 Infection, 0-14; ND 3-5; PPS 5-day Assessment pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.