HIPPS AITD0
PASADENA, TX
Price type
All methodologies
$865
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$865
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 1, 2026
See Major Joint Replacement or Spinal Surgery, 0-5; SI Any two, Both; PDE2 Assistance with daily living and general supervision, 2 or more, 0-5; ND 3-5; Initial Patient Assessment pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.