SPRING, TX
Price type
All methodologies
$135
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
$135
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 1, 2026
See Home infusion therapy, total parenteral nutrition (tpn); more than two liters but no more than three liters per day, administrative services, professional pharmacy services, care coordination, and all pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.