SPRING, TX
Price type
All methodologies
$262
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$262
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
$55
Last updated: Mar 1, 2026
See Home infusion/specialty drug administration, per visit (up to 2 hours); each additional hour (List separately in addition to code for primary procedure) pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.