THORNTON, CO
Price type
All methodologies
$426
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$259
Per diem
$350
Percent of billed charges
$2.4k
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 1, 2026
See Fluoroscopic guidance for central venous access device placement, replacement (catheter only or complete), or removal (includes fluoroscopic guidance for vascular access and catheter manipulation, any pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.