Thornton, CO
Price type
All methodologies
$281
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$222
Per diem
$350
Percent of billed charges
$3.6k
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 1, 2026
See Mechanical removal of intraluminal (intracatheter) obstructive material from central venous device through device lumen, radiologic supervision and interpretation pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.