Davie, FL
Price type
All methodologies
$3.1k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$2.3k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
—
Other
$3.7k
Last updated: Mar 1, 2026
See Myocardial imaging, positron emission tomography (PET), metabolic evaluation study (including ventricular wall motionºs» and/or ejection fractionºs», when performed), single study; with concurrently a pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.