NICEVILLE, FL
Price type
All methodologies
$24.8k
Case rate
$35.7k
Fee schedule
$8.4k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 1, 2026
See Percutaneous transluminal coronary atherectomy, with coronary angioplasty when performed; each additional branch of a major coronary artery (List separately in addition to code for primary procedure) pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.