ORLANDO, FL
Price type
All methodologies
$11.6k
Case rate
$11.6k
Fee schedule
$4.1k
Per diem
$7.1k
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 1, 2026
See Arthroscopy, knee, surgical; synovectomy, limited (eg, plica or shelf resection) (separate procedure) pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.