Hanford, CA
Price type
All methodologies
$166
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$166
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$126
Other
$4.5k
Last updated: Aug 1, 2026
See Revision of peripheral neurostimulator electrodes pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.