☀️medprice.ai
ExamplesConnectHospitalsCodesRequest dataGet access
☀️medprice.ai— democratizing access to medical markets
ConnectHospitalsMCP ServerTermsPrivacyContact

© 2026 Medprice AI LLC

☀️medprice.ai
ExamplesConnectHospitalsCodesRequest dataGet access
  1. Home
  2. /Hospitals
  3. /Hanford Community Hospital
  4. /HCPCS 63088
HCPCS 63088

Removal of middle or lower spine bone with release of spinal cord or nerves, combined thoracolumbar approach, each additional segment at Hanford Community Hospital

Hanford, CA

Pricing by billing methodology

Price type

All methodologies

$235

Aggregated across all available billing methodologies for this code.

Case rate

Not reported

Reflects a negotiated flat case rate paid per episode of care, rather than itemized charges.

Fee schedule

$263

Reflects negotiated fee schedule rates with commercial payers.

Per diem

Not reported

Reflects a negotiated per diem rate paid per day of care.

Percent of billed charges

$210

Reflects a negotiated percentage of total billed charges.

Other

$219

Reflects a payer-specific billing methodology not covered by the standard categories.

Last updated: Aug 1, 2026

Compare to other hospitals

See Removal of middle or lower spine bone with release of spinal cord or nerves, combined thoracolumbar approach, each additional segment pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.

☀️medprice.ai— democratizing access to medical markets
ConnectHospitalsMCP ServerTermsPrivacyContact

© 2026 Medprice AI LLC