Hanford, CA
Price type
All methodologies
$1.3k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$1.3k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$1.0k
Other
$9.3k
Last updated: Aug 1, 2026
See Partial removal of spine bone with exploration and/or release of lower spinal cord or nerves, 1-2 segments pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.