Hanford, CA
Price type
All methodologies
$125
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$117
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$98
Other
$395
Last updated: Aug 1, 2026
See Spinal puncture in upper spine with injection of substance pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.