Hanford, CA
Price type
All methodologies
$418
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$417
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$325
Other
$9.3k
Last updated: Aug 1, 2026
See Incision or partial removal of big toe bone at first toe bone level to straighten toe pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.