Hanford, CA
Price type
All methodologies
$439
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$438
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$345
Other
$4.2k
Last updated: Aug 1, 2026
See Incision or partial removal of foot bone (other than big toe) to straighten toe pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.