Hanford, CA
Price type
All methodologies
$697
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$693
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$539
Other
$9.3k
Last updated: Aug 1, 2026
See Incision or partial removal of foot bone pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.