Hanford, CA
Price type
All methodologies
$519
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$513
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$396
Other
$3.7k
Last updated: Aug 1, 2026
See Removal of growth of muscle of foot or toe, 1.5 cm or more pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.