☀️medprice.ai
ExamplesConnectHospitalsCodesRequest dataGet access
☀️medprice.ai— democratizing access to medical markets
ConnectHospitalsMCP ServerTermsPrivacyContact

© 2026 Medprice AI LLC

☀️medprice.ai
ExamplesConnectHospitalsCodesRequest dataGet access
  1. Home
  2. /Hospitals
  3. /Hanford Community Hospital
  4. /HCPCS 27405
HCPCS 27405

Primary repair of torn ligament or joint capsule at outside part of knee at Hanford Community Hospital

Hanford, CA

Pricing by billing methodology

Price type

All methodologies

$771

Aggregated across all available billing methodologies for this code.

Case rate

Not reported

Reflects a negotiated flat case rate paid per episode of care, rather than itemized charges.

Fee schedule

$770

Reflects negotiated fee schedule rates with commercial payers.

Per diem

Not reported

Reflects a negotiated per diem rate paid per day of care.

Percent of billed charges

$595

Reflects a negotiated percentage of total billed charges.

Other

$9.3k

Reflects a payer-specific billing methodology not covered by the standard categories.

Last updated: Aug 1, 2026

Compare to other hospitals

See Primary repair of torn ligament or joint capsule at outside part of knee pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.

☀️medprice.ai— democratizing access to medical markets
ConnectHospitalsMCP ServerTermsPrivacyContact

© 2026 Medprice AI LLC