Hanford, CA
Price type
All methodologies
$783
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$782
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$605
Other
$4.2k
Last updated: Aug 1, 2026
See Incision of knee joint with removal of cartilage of front or back of knee pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.