Hanford, CA
Price type
All methodologies
$951
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$949
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$744
Other
$4.2k
Last updated: Aug 1, 2026
See Removal of connective tissue of palm and release of finger, first digit pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.