Hanford, CA
Price type
All methodologies
$838
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$838
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$656
Other
$3.7k
Last updated: Aug 1, 2026
See Extensive removal of growth of hand or finger, less than 3.0 cm pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.