Hanford, CA
Price type
All methodologies
$676
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$676
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$469
Other
$2.1k
Last updated: Aug 1, 2026
See Removal of growth of muscle of hand or finger, less than 1.5 cm pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.