Hanford, CA
Price type
All methodologies
$640
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$631
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$487
Other
$2.1k
Last updated: Aug 1, 2026
See Removal of growth of muscle of hand or finger, 1.5 cm or more pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.