Hanford, CA
Price type
All methodologies
$326
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$364
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$295
Other
$304
Last updated: Aug 1, 2026
See Fusion of middle or lower spine bone through side with partial removal of disc, each additional bone pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.