Hanford, CA
Price type
All methodologies
$325
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$362
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$295
Other
$302
Last updated: Aug 1, 2026
See Incision or removal of spine bone segment and removal of disc, each additional segment pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.