Hanford, CA
Price type
All methodologies
$326
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$363
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$297
Other
$303
Last updated: Aug 1, 2026
See Incision or removal of spine bone segment, each additional segment pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.