Hanford, CA
Price type
All methodologies
$346
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$432
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$259
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Aug 1, 2026
See Anesthesia for incision or partial removal of upper arm bone pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.