GROVE CITY, PA
Price type
All methodologies
$717
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Apr 14, 2026
See PR ARTHRS KNE SURG W/MENISCECTOMY MED/LAT W/SHVG pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.