NDC 70436-203-80
Oakland, MD
Price type
All methodologies
$14
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$14
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 31, 2026
See DOBUTAMINE 250 MG/20 ML (12.5 MG/ML) INTRAVENOUS SOLUTION [191618] pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.