Glendale, CA
Price type
All methodologies
$1.8k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$1.8k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$2.2k
Other
$1.7k
Last updated: Jul 30, 2026
See Removal of upper spine bone with release of spinal cord and/or nerves, anterior approach, single segment pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.