Glendale, CA
Price type
All methodologies
$212
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$214
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$136
Other
$206
Last updated: Jul 30, 2026
See Partial removal of spine bone with release of upper or lower spinal cord or nerves and/or removal of disc, each additional interspace pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.