Glendale, CA
Price type
All methodologies
$365
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$386
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$176
Other
$351
Last updated: Jul 30, 2026
See Fusion of upper spine bone with removal of disc and release of spinal cord or nerve, each additional disc pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.