CDM 3207700301
Danville, PA
Price type
All methodologies
$1.4k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$1
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$1.7k
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Jul 1, 2026
See HC FLUORO GUIDE LOCAL SPINE INJ pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.