S., OH
Price type
All methodologies
$9.5k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
$4.1k
Percent of billed charges
$10.2k
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 20, 2026
See HC INSERTION NON-DES W/ OR W/O ANGIOPLASTY SINGLE MAJOR ARTERY/BRANCH pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.