PORTE, IN
Price type
All methodologies
$303
117–153 samples
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$270
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$466
117–153 samples
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Jan 1, 2026
See Scr Mammo Bi Incl Cad|BILATERAL PROCEDURE pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.