CROWN POINT, IN
Price type
All methodologies
$36
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$133
Per diem
$366
Percent of billed charges
$35
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Jan 1, 2026
See MRI Safety Implant Assessment, Ea Add 30 Min pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.