CROWN POINT, IN
Price type
All methodologies
$97
859–949 samples
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$66
16–52 samples
Per diem
$186
236–290 samples
Percent of billed charges
$95
607 samples
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Jan 1, 2026
See Therapeutic Activities Ea 15 Min Ot pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.