CROWN POINT, IN
Price type
All methodologies
$7.6k
22–31 samples
Case rate
$10.1k
Fee schedule
$4.3k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
$8.0k
22–31 samples
Last updated: Jan 1, 2026
See Xcapsl Ctrc Rmvl Insj Io Lens Prosth W/O Ecp pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.