CROWN POINT, IN
Price type
All methodologies
$10.8k
Case rate
$13.2k
Fee schedule
$2.3k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
$11.4k
Last updated: Jan 1, 2026
See Arthrs Knee Surg W/Meniscectomy Med/Lat W/Shvg|BILATERAL PROCEDURE pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.