CRAWFORDSVILLE, IN
Price type
All methodologies
$8.8k
35–44 samples
Case rate
$10.1k
Fee schedule
$4.3k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
$10.6k
35–44 samples
Last updated: Jan 1, 2026
See Xcapsl Ctrc Rmvl Insj Io Lens Prosth W/O Ecp|DISCONTINUED OUT-PATIENT HOSPITAL/AMBULATORY SURGERY CENTER (ASC) PROCEDURE AFTER ADMINISTRATION OF ANESTHESIA pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.