Port St. Lucie, FL
Price type
All methodologies
$0
Case rate
$0
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Apr 15, 2026
See Severe acute respiratory syndrome coronavirus 2 (SARS-CoV-2) (coronavirus disease [COVID-19]) vaccine, mRNA-LNP, 10 mcg/0.2 mL dosage, for intramuscular use pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.