Cleveland, OH
Price type
All methodologies
$12.1k
1–10 samples
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Jun 15, 2026
See OPTX RADIAL HEAD/NCK FX RPLC pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.